Wizkid Reveals Tracklist for "Sounds from the Other Side" | #SFTOS

Wizkid's Mixtape is set to arrive on the 14th of July but in the meantime, he has given expectant fans a glimpse of what to expect by revealing the complete tracklist from the project.
The 13 track project features Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie

   1. Sweet Love
   2. Come Closer ft Drake
   3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer
   4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown
   5. Daddy Yo
   6. One for Me ft TY Dolla $ign
   7. Picture Perfect
   8. Nobody
   9. Sexy
   10. All for Love ft Bucie
   11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla $ign
   12. Gbese ft Trey Songz
   13. Bonus Track- Bring it back

No comments:

Post a Comment